Sign In

Essa Township logo

Welcome to Essa Township

Township of Essa Administration Centre

5786 County Road 21 | Utopia, ON L0M 1T0

Phone: 705-424-9770 Fax: 705-424-2367

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Skip Navigation LinksTownship of Essa > Municipal Office > Contact Us > Treasury Department

​Treasury Department

Carol Mohr, Manager of Finance
cmohr@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9770, Extension 118

Jeff Brydges, Deputy Treasurer
jbrydges@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9770, Extension 133

Vera Vieira, Tax Collector
vvieira@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9770, Extension 202

Joanne Black, Tax Clerk/Cashier
jblack@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9770, Extension 106

Deborah Dollmaier, Accounting and Utilities Coordinator
ddollmaier@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9770, Extension 127

Danielle Hall, Senior Accounting Clerk - Payroll and Accounts Payable
dhall@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9770, Extension 119

Jocelyn Glass, Cashier/Customer Support Clerk
jglass@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9770, Extension 103