We will no longer be supporting IE7 and below as a web browser effective June 1st 2020. Click here for more information.

Sign In

Essa Township logo

Welcome to Essa Township

Township of Essa Administration Centre

5786 County Road 21 | Utopia, ON L0M 1T0

Phone: 705-424-9917 Fax: 705-424-2367

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

All Council meetings will be held electronically until further notice. Meetings will be live streamed to the Township of Essa's Youtube Channel .

Skip Navigation LinksTownship of Essa > Municipal Office > Contact Us > Clerk's Department

​​​Clerk's Department

Lisa Lehr, Clerk
llehr@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9917 Extension 117

Krista Pascoe, Deputy Clerk​ / Accessibility Coordinator
kpascoe@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9917 Extension 116​

Andrea Hutchins, Administrative Assistant​
ahutchins@essatownship.on.ca​
​705-424-9917  Extension 101

IT Technician​​
705-424-9770​

Matt Cotter, Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
mcotter@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9917  Extension 122​

Madison Bagorro, Municipal Law Enforcement Officer
mbagorro@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9917 Extension 122 ​

Steve Ridout, Inter Detachment Commander, Ontario Provincial Police  
Steve.Ridout@ontario.ca  
705-434-1939​