We will no longer be supporting IE7 and below as a web browser effective June 1st 2020. Click here for more information.

Sign In

Essa Township logo

Welcome to Essa Township

Township of Essa Administration Centre

5786 County Road 21 | Utopia, ON L0M 1T0

Phone: 705-424-9917 Fax: 705-424-2367

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Skip Navigation LinksTownship of Essa > Municipal Office > Contact Us > Treasury Department

​​​Treasury Department

Carol Traynor - Richter, Manager of Finance
ctraynor@essatow​nship.on.ca
705-424-9917, Extension 118​

Rob Rosilius, Deputy Treasurer
rrosilius@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9917, Extension 133

Vera Vieira, Tax Collector​
vvieira@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9917, Extension 1​02

Jacquelyn Lamers, Tax Clerk/Cashier
jlamers@essatownship.on.ca​
705-424-9917 Extension 106

Emily Campbell, Accounting Clerk
ecampbell@essatownship.on.ca​
​705-424-9917, Extension 134

Joanne Black, Senior Accounting Clerk - Payroll and Accounts Payable
jblack@essatownship.on.ca 
705-424-9917, Extension 119  

Jocelyn Glass, Cashier/Customer Support Clerk
jglass@essatownship.on.ca
705-424-9917, Extension 103